Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Views Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Views Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenjacksonmph 21 days ago

Lamb Chops

The lamb chops here are soooooo delicious! Whatever sauce they make for them is a perfect combination. I've never had a bad time or experience here and will continue to be a loyal customer. Check 'em out!

Jasminesjohnson0829 26 days ago

Salmon Pleasure

This was my first time here and their food and drinks were wonderful. I am definitely coming back again. I suggest others do as well.

Asharonay about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

The lamb chops are my favorite. They come with a sweet brown sauce. The sauce was so good i was dipping my chicken in it. 10/10 would recommend

Mdenerson about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

Food was delicious. Lamb was perfectly grilled with the special sauce. Staff was nice and drinks were on point! I loved it and can't wait to come back.

Johnsonmarilynr about 1 month ago

Salmon Pleasure

I asked for my salmon to be medium. And it came just the way I liked it! But that was not the good part about this meal! It most definitely was the catfish sauce! Green beans were perfectly chunchy and mashed potatoes didnt have to much more to do than show up and compliment the other star players. I'd come back for more of this salmon any day, To be honest my eye was really on that rack of lamb! Wasn't served for brunch, much to my dismay! Oh and Mason was our fine looking server who had our food out in a jiffy! Kudos Mason! I don't give food ratings lightly! So take my word for it, that salmon passion was great with a capital G!

Elexus 21 days ago

Oreo French Toast

From out of town, and first time trying this place. From the French toast to lobster bites, EVERYTHING I had was fire, honestly the best place we went to food wise.

Kidsblack 29 days ago

Wings (12)

Omg!! This place owes us nothing last night was epic me and my Family our from Cleveland and we had our meet and greet here for our cousins wedding and the service was excellent and I lived my dream as a bottle girl ? Ty our server was awesome thank you for the awesome experience

Rondalynaustin about 1 month ago

Potato Boats (5)

I had the steak bites and potatoe skins the steak was perfectly cooked not to dry/tough... The potatoe skins was sooooo good!![?] The perfect combination hint... I got my steak cooked medium rare perfectly cooked... Staff very friendly

Ericmclauron832001 about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

The food was amazing the atmosphere went hand and hand chill spot to take your lady fellaz drinks music being played make you feel like you in a movie I definitely will be back!!!

Christiancox1993 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

The food and the service was amazing!!! It's a must try if you are a visitor or you live in Atlanta



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA